Kira Kubicek

Vertrieb

+43 (1) 774 74 37-12

+43 (699) 140 012 27

kira@kubicek.at

Manfred Kubicek

Geschäftsführung

+43 (1) 774 74 37-14

+43 (699) 140 012 25

manfred@kubicek.at

Vera Wagner

Vertrieb

+43 (1) 774 74 37-10

+43 (699) 140 012 31

vera@kubicek.at

Rita Kubicek

Vertrieb

+43 (1) 774 74 37-15

+43 (664) 180 35 80

rita@kubicek.at









Damian Schaeffer

Vertrieb

+43 (1) 774 74 37-0

+43 (699) 140 012 27

damian@kubicek.at

Eveline Pfleger

Buchhaltung

+43 (1) 774 74 37-0

+43 (699) 140 012 29

eveline@kubicek.at

Christine Robicsek

Marketing

+43 (1) 774 74 37-0

+43 (699) 140 012 28

christine@kubicek.at